Merry Christmas from Moss Furniture

December 19, 2018 Moss_Furniture Crows Nest Merry Christmas to all our Clients

 We would like to wish all our clients a

Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year.

Thank you for choosing Moss Furniture for your

Custom Made Tables, Indoor and Outdoor Furniture.

We are having a New Year Sale commencing

Thursday 27th December 2018 offering 15% off all

Floor Stock and 10% off Custom Made Orders.

 

Moss-Furniture Christmas 2018 Crows Nest

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December OPEN 10AM – 5PM
Friday 28th December OPEN 10AM – 5PM
Saturday 29th December OPEN 10AM – 5PM
Sunday 30th December OPEN 10AM – 4PM
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 OPEN 10AM – 5PM

Please share and like us:
Facebook
Google+
Google+
https://www.mossfurniture.com.au/2018/12/19/merry-christmas-moss-furniture/
Pinterest
Pinterest
Instagram
Houzz
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *